Contact Us








Keith P.J. Lemons, Executive Director

pj.lemons@panhandlerac.com
6707 Wolflin Ave, Ste 100
Amarillo,  Texas 79106-2185
Mobile (806) 679.4634
Office Phone (806) 322.1290
Fax (806) 322.1292


 


Rodney Hunt EMTF Coordinator
rodneykhunt@sbcglobal.net
Mobile 806-292-5401


Tim Berry

Tim Berry, Regional Preparedness Coordinator TSA-B
Mobile. (806)535-6004




Justin Boyd(Chair)

Justin Baker (Secretary)
Justin Baker@panhandlerac.com


Blythe Boyd (Hospital Car Chair)
blythe.boyd@panhandlerac.com

Scot Leatherwood (Regional Preparedness Chair)
scot.leatherwood@panhandlerac.com

Jimmy Lanning ( EMS Chair)
jimmy.lanning@panhandlerac.com

Brandon Leisure ( EMS at Large)
brandon.leisure@panhandlerac.com

Terry Coffee (EMS at Large)
terry.coffee@panhandlerac.com


Kelly Galloway (Hospital at Large)
kelly.galloway@panhandlerac.com

Ronda Crow (Hospital at Large)
ronda.crow@panhandlerac.com

Julie Poindexter (Hospital at Large)
julie.poindexter@panhandlerac.com



Panhandle Regional Advisory Council









Comments